English Progression

Top pic April 24 2014
Bottom pic October 11 2013

20140513-095316.jpg

At the start of the year my posts were about the size of this paragraph.

Now I enjoy more detailed posts that have have paragraphs in the first place that are larger than half of my thumb. Also when I first started blogging I didn’t even use paragraphs. I just used stubby little sentences that nobody cared to look at because they were so small, but now my posts are so large that nobody wants to look at them because they are to lazy to read the mass of words.

I don’t blame them though. If I was someone else I would take one glance at one of my posts before turning off the computer and wailing the words, “What has the world come tooooooooo!” Then I would never look at their blog again. Not even my own dad wants to read some of my posts, but me and my mom force him.

Overall I have become a much more skilled writer and I am going to continue writing mor posts throughout the summer ahead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *